Koplow 7PC 20mm Metal Polyhedral Dice Set

In stock
Article code 018183187418
Add to cart
Each set includes the seven standard polyhedral dice configurations: 1d6, 1d8, 1d10, 1d12, 1d20 plus a 10-sided tens die numbered 10-20-30 etc., and a 12-sided d4 die numbered 1-4 three times all dice are shiny silver with red numbers except the 12-sided d4 which has black numbers